You are currently viewing 驶向全球 | 2024德国汽车测试展圆满结束,下一站上海见!

Automotive Testing Expo 2024 concludes successfully, see you next stop in Shanghai !

  • Post category:News
  • Post comments:0评论
Automotive Testing Expo Europe 2024 was held from June 4 to 6, 2024 at the Stuttgart International Trade Fair Center in Stuttgart, Germany. 400 exhibitors gathered for the industry event.
TOSUN, as a global leading automotive electronics basic tool chain enterprise, is actively expanding the European market and increasing the overseas market layout. The latest technology and products in the automotive industry were displayed to the on-site visitors at the exhibition site, and many of them showed great interest in our products and conducted in-depth consultations and exchanges.
Exhibition site
TOSUN is a high-tech enterprise focusing on domestic autonomous and controllable automotive bus tool chain, and has been committed to providing independent and innovative Chinese solutions for engineering problems in automotive R&D and manufacturing, industrial production and other fields!
Exhibition site
During the exhibition, TOSUN booth attracted the attention of many visitors and industry insiders. TOSUN overseas staff introduced the company's products and solutions to visitors through on-site product demonstrations and detailed explanations, and replied to many technical questions. This time, TOSUN logged into the European market, the scene is highly regarded and favored by many, people from various countries highly recognized our products, technology and services, and we have exchanges and talks with us on the scene, and reached a number of cooperation.
Automotive Testing Expo Europe 2024
The exhibition in Germany to reach a number of cooperation, marking the further expansion of the overseas market of TOSUN, the future of the company will continue to increase investment in research and development and innovation, improve product quality and technical level, to the world, global service.
See you next stop in Shanghai!

Next stop, let's see you in Shanghai in August! TOSUN will be waiting for you in Shanghai!

About TOSUN

Founded in 2017, TOSUN has been focusing on the research and development of domestically independent and controllable automotive electronic basic toolchain products, and is also the domestic leading brand in this field. TOSUN's core software TSMaster and supporting hardware equipment, with embedded code generation, automotive bus analysis, simulation, testing and diagnostics, calibration and other core functions, covering the entire process of automotive OEMs and parts R & D, testing, production, testing, after-sales. There are more than 5,000 global enterprise users, covering: automobile OEMs, parts suppliers, chip manufacturers, equipment/service providers, engineering machinery, aerospace and other fields. Headquartered in the National University Science Park of Tongji University in Jiading District, Shanghai, the company also has branches in Guangzhou, Beijing, Changchun, Chengdu, Taiwan and Stuttgart.

发表回复

你目前正在查看 驶向全球 | 2024德国汽车测试展圆满结束,下一站上海见!

驶向全球 | 2024德国汽车测试展圆满结束,下一站上海见!

2024年德国国际汽车测试及质量监控展(Automotive Testing Expo Europe 2024)于2024年6月4日至6日在德国斯图加特国际展览中心隆重举行。400余家参展商齐聚一堂,共赴行业盛宴。
同星智能作为一家全球领先的汽车电子基础工具链企业,正在积极拓展欧洲市场,加大海外市场布局。展会现场向现场观众展示了汽车行业最新技术和产品,许多观众对我们的产品表现出浓厚的兴趣,并进行了深入的咨询与交流。
展会现场
同星智能是一家专注于国产自主可控汽车总线工具链的高新技术企业,一直致力于为汽车研发制造、工业生产等领域的工程难题提供自主创新的中国方案!
Exhibition site
参展期间,同星智能展位吸引了众多参观者和业内人士的关注。同星海外工作人员通过现场产品演示和详细的讲解,向参观者介绍了公司的产品和解决方案,回复了诸多技术问题。此次同星登录欧洲市场,现场备受众多关注和青睐,各国人士对我们的产品、技术、服务高度认可,与我们在现场进行交流、畅谈,并达成多项合作。
Automotive Testing Expo Europe 2024
此次在德国展会达成多项合作,标志着同星智能海外市场的进一步拓展,未来公司将继续加大研发投入和创新力度,提升产品质量和技术水平,走向世界,服务全球。
下一站上海见!

下一站,咱们8月份上海见!同星智能将在上海恭候您的到来!

关于同星

同星智能成立于2017年,一直专注于研发国产自主可控的汽车电子基础工具链产品,也是该领域国产领导品牌。同星智能的核心软件TSMaster及配套硬件设备,具备嵌入式代码生成、汽车总线分析、仿真、测试及诊断、标定等核心功能,覆盖了汽车整车及零部件研发、测试、生产、试验、售后全流程。全球企业用户超5000家,用户覆盖:汽车整车厂、零部件供应商、芯片厂商、设备/服务供应商、工程机械、航空航天等领域。总部位于上海市嘉定区同济大学国家大学科技园,另外在广州、北京、长春、成都、台湾、斯图加特设有分支机构。

发表回复