Exhibition News | Countdown 5 days! TOSUN sincerely invites you to attend the Automotive Testing Expo Korea to experience the latest technology and testing solutions

  • Post category:News
  • Post comments:0评论

Automotive Testing Show in Seoul, Korea Automotive Testing & Quality Monitoring Korea 2024 (...

Continue ReadingExhibition News | Countdown 5 days! TOSUN sincerely invites you to attend the Automotive Testing Expo Korea to experience the latest technology and testing solutions

Exhibition News | TOSUN invites you to attend the Fifth Automotive New Supply Chain Conference

  • Post category:News
  • Post comments:0评论

The 5th Automotive New Supply Chain Conference will be held on March 7-8, 2024 in Jiading District, Shanghai, with the theme of "Innovation Driven, Smart Chain Future". The conference will focus on new trends, technologies and models in the automotive industry, and discuss the innovation and optimization of the automotive supply chain to promote the sustainable development of the industry. Tongxing Intelligent is invited to participate in this conference, will show you the latest products and automotive R & D testing solutions, then we sincerely invite you to visit and guide!

Continue ReadingExhibition News | TOSUN invites you to attend the Fifth Automotive New Supply Chain Conference

Explore the future of industrial software | 2024 TOSUN "first" developer training camp was officially launched!

TSMaster software has been able to cover all aspects of the right side of the V development model except for the model-related aspects; every line of code written by the user based on TSMaster software is hardware-independent, shareable, referable, and cross-hardware-platform.

Continue ReadingExplore the future of industrial software | 2024 TOSUN "first" developer training camp was officially launched!

News | TOSUN Technology Wins Golden Globe Award for "2023 High Growth Supplier of Local Automotive Electronics Basic Tool Chain

On December 13-15, the 7th GGI Intelligent Vehicle Annual Conference and Golden Globe Award Presentation Ceremony was grandly held in Shanghai. TOSUN Technology was invited to participate in the conference as a representative of outstanding enterprises in the domestic automotive electronics tool chain industry, and won the Golden Globe Award for "2023 High-Growth Supplier of Domestic Automotive Electronics Basic Tool Chain" relying on the rapid penetration in the fields of industrial basic software and intelligent automobile.

Continue ReadingNews | TOSUN Technology Wins Golden Globe Award for "2023 High Growth Supplier of Local Automotive Electronics Basic Tool Chain

News | Domestic automotive electronics toolchain infrastructure software TSMaster shortlisted for Automotive Electronics Innovation Week 2023

November 20-25, a six-day 2023 Automotive Electronics Innovation Week series of activities was successfully held in Guangzhou, the event to "promote the innovative development of intelligent automotive electronics industry" as the theme. During the event, Tongxing Intelligent, by virtue of<国产汽车电子工具链基础软件TSMaster>The project was shortlisted in the "2023 Automotive Electronics Innovation Week Innovation Drive Demonstration First".

Continue ReadingNews | Domestic automotive electronics toolchain infrastructure software TSMaster shortlisted for Automotive Electronics Innovation Week 2023

Speech Preview | November 24th, TOSUN looks forward to meeting you at Guangzhou Automotive Electronics Innovation Week 2023

On the morning of November 24, Tongxing Intelligence will bring its domestic automotive electronics toolchain software TSMaster to participate in the special conference "Automotive Arithmetic and Simulation Helps Industry Develop in High Quality" and deliver a speech with the topic of "Joint Simulation Technology to Realize Low-cost Software Development and Testing", looking forward to your presence!

Continue ReadingSpeech Preview | November 24th, TOSUN looks forward to meeting you at Guangzhou Automotive Electronics Innovation Week 2023

TOSUN's TSMaster Software Project Wins 2023 China Automotive Supply Chain Outstanding Innovation Achievement Award

In November 2023, Tongxing Intelligence, with its<国产汽车电子工具链基础软件TSMaster>The project won the "2023 China Automotive Supply Chain Outstanding Innovation Award".

Continue ReadingTOSUN's TSMaster Software Project Wins 2023 China Automotive Supply Chain Outstanding Innovation Achievement Award

Wonderful Review|Technology Interconnection Innovation Exchange, GAC Research Institute Organized a Successful Completion of Technology Exchange Meeting

On November 1, 2023, the technical exchange meeting of TOSUN into Guangzhou Automobile Research Institute was successfully held and came to a close. This technical exchange meeting was strongly supported by the relevant departments of Guangzhou Automobile Research Institute, and invited a number of people to participate, involving its technology, R & D and other departments.

Continue ReadingWonderful Review|Technology Interconnection Innovation Exchange, GAC Research Institute Organized a Successful Completion of Technology Exchange Meeting

TOSUN debuts at the 2023 North American Automotive Test Show, with a "sea of stars" ahead for domestic substitution!

  • Post category:News
  • Post comments:0评论

From October 24 to October 26, 2023, the three-day 2023 North American Automotive Testing Expo (Automotive Testing Expo) was successfully held at the Surburban Collection Showplace in Michigan, USA. As a Chinese industrial software enterprise with global influence, TOSUN appeared in this exhibition, and attracted many overseas automotive industry professionals to visit and communicate with us with its core product, TSMaster, the basic tool chain software for automotive electronics.

Continue ReadingTOSUN debuts at the 2023 North American Automotive Test Show, with a "sea of stars" ahead for domestic substitution!

Review | TOSUN with the latest products invited to participate in the "Azure's first test equipment exhibition"

On September 25th, Tongxing Intelligence was invited to participate in the "Azure First Test Equipment Exhibition" held in Shanghai Jiading. In this exhibition, TSMaster-as a powerful domestic alternative automotive electronic tool chain software brand, became the focus of the scene, attracting many customers and experts to visit and negotiate.

Continue ReadingReview | TOSUN with the latest products invited to participate in the "Azure's first test equipment exhibition"

TOSUN wins another award! Won the ICVS Golden Monkey Award for Top 100 Autonomous Driving Companies!

On August 24th, ICVS 2023 China Autonomous Driving Expo was grandly opened in Shanghai Automotive Exhibition Center, and TOSUN won the ICVS Golden Monkey Award for Top 100 Autonomous Driving Enterprises by virtue of its core software "TSMaster - Domestic Automotive Electronic Tool Chain Basic Software".

Continue ReadingTOSUN wins another award! Won the ICVS Golden Monkey Award for Top 100 Autonomous Driving Companies!

Exhibition News | Tongxing Intelligence to be Presented at 2023 Body & Interiors Conference, Information Security & Data Security Conference

  • Post category:News
  • Post comments:0评论

From April 18th to 21st, 2023, the 3rd Body & Interior & Exterior Conference and the 2nd Automotive Information Security & Data Security Conference, organized by Gaixin, will be held in Shanghai Greenland Mansion Conference Center. TOSUN Technology will bring its core product TSMaster and self-developed hardware products to the exhibition with the strength of domestic "intelligence".

Continue ReadingExhibition News | Tongxing Intelligence to be Presented at 2023 Body & Interiors Conference, Information Security & Data Security Conference

Exhibition News | 3.29-31 TOSUN Technology and you meet the second ATC system energy power system technology week

  • Post category:News
  • Post comments:0评论

The 2nd ATC New Energy Power System Technology Week, Time: March 29-31, 2023, Venue: International Conference Center, Huqiu District, Suzhou, China. TOSUN Technology sincerely invites you to visit and negotiate at Booth A58!

Continue ReadingExhibition News | 3.29-31 TOSUN Technology and you meet the second ATC system energy power system technology week

News | Shanghai Jiading District Finance Bureau of enterprises will Section Chief Yang Yeqi with the financial experts team to visit TOSUN Technology investigation

On March 21st, Yang Yeqi, chief of Enterprise Association Section of Shanghai Jiading District Finance Bureau, visited TOSUN Technology with a team of financial experts for a return visit and research. Mo Mang, CEO of TOSUN Technology, and Hou Junhong, head of the Finance Department, received Mr. Yang and his team and had a discussion.

Continue ReadingNews | Shanghai Jiading District Finance Bureau of enterprises will Section Chief Yang Yeqi with the financial experts team to visit TOSUN Technology investigation

Exhibition News | TOSUN to appear in the 2023 Automotive Artificial Intelligence Conference, to promote the deep integration of the automotive industry

  • Post category:News
  • Post comments:0评论

The development of artificial intelligence, whether fast or slow, determines the future of urban development, and "electrification, intelligentization, and network connectivity" is the future direction of automotive technology and industry development! The innovation of electronic and electrical architecture and the exponential increase of software code volume make the basic tools of automotive electronics become more and more important.

Continue ReadingExhibition News | TOSUN to appear in the 2023 Automotive Artificial Intelligence Conference, to promote the deep integration of the automotive industry

News | Lin Song, Standing Committee of the Committee of Jin'an District, Lu'an City, Minister of Organization Department and his entourage visited TOSUN.

The morning of March 7, Lu'an City, Jin'an District Standing Committee, Organization Department Minister Lin Song with the district leadership team visited Shanghai TOSUN Technology Co., Ltd. to visit and exchange, TOSUN Technology CEO & Founder Mr. Mok Mang on the visiting leadership of the warm reception.

Continue ReadingNews | Lin Song, Standing Committee of the Committee of Jin'an District, Lu'an City, Minister of Organization Department and his entourage visited TOSUN.

News|Shanghai Jiading District Employment Promotion Center, Entrepreneurship Guidance Section Leaders Visit Tongxing Intelligence for Research

On March 1, Zhang Hua, head of Shanghai entrepreneurship guidance section, Liu Xing, deputy director of Shanghai Jiading District Employment Promotion Center, and his party visited TOSUN Technology for investigation and research, and fully affirmed and appreciated the company's achievements in scientific and technological innovation and market expansion, and pinned high hopes on the company's future development.

Continue ReadingNews|Shanghai Jiading District Employment Promotion Center, Entrepreneurship Guidance Section Leaders Visit Tongxing Intelligence for Research

Exhibition News | TOSUN will appear in the second automotive chip industry conference in 2023, China automotive and parts to go overseas summit forum

  • Post category:News
  • Post comments:0评论

On February 21-24, 2023, the 2nd Automotive Chip Industry Conference and China Automotive and Components Overseas Summit Forum will be held in Shanghai. Now China's automobile production and sales volume has occupied one-third of the world, China's automobile "breaking the waves of the sea at the right time", the development of independent brands overseas is experiencing an important transition from quantitative to qualitative change. TOSUN Technology will uphold the vision of "Engineer Everything! With the vision of "Engineer Everything! Solve all engineering problems!", TOSUN will bring its core product TSMaster and self-developed hardware products to debut on the exhibition site with the strength of domestic "smart" manufacturing.

Continue ReadingExhibition News | TOSUN will appear in the second automotive chip industry conference in 2023, China automotive and parts to go overseas summit forum

TOSUN Technology successfully passed ISO9001 quality management system certification!

In July 2022, after strict auditing by a third-party organization, the quality management system of TOSUN Technology complied with GB/T19001-2016/ISO9001:2015 standard, and formally passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification and obtained the ISO9001 quality management system certification.

Continue ReadingTOSUN Technology successfully passed ISO9001 quality management system certification!

Invitation | 2022 4th Intelligent Cockpit & User Experience Conference, 3rd Automotive Electric Drive Hybrid Technology Forum

  • Post category:News
  • Post comments:0评论

2022 The 4th Intelligent Cockpit and User Experience Conference/2022 The 3rd Automotive Electric Drive and Key Technology Conference/2022 The 3rd Automotive Hybrid Technology Development Forum

Continue ReadingInvitation | 2022 4th Intelligent Cockpit & User Experience Conference, 3rd Automotive Electric Drive Hybrid Technology Forum

Champion! TOSUN Technology has come out on top in this Grand Final of the Jiading District Yangtze River Delta Integration Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition!

On November 18, 2022, "New Force, Creating Future" 2022 Jiading District Yangtze River Delta Integration Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition and the 15th Technology 50 Venture Competition Final Awarding Ceremony was held in Nanxiang Zhidi under the guidance of Jiading District Human Resources and Social Security Bureau and Nanxiang Township People's Government, and sponsored by Jiading Sub-base of China (Shanghai) Entrepreneurship Public Practical Training Base, and organized by Nanxiang Zhidi and Technology 50 Venture Competition. The award ceremony of the grand final of the "New Force, Creating Future" 2022 Jiading District Yangtze River Delta Integration Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition and the 15th Technology 50 Entrepreneurship Competition was held in Nanxiang Zhidi.

Continue ReadingChampion! TOSUN Technology has come out on top in this Grand Final of the Jiading District Yangtze River Delta Integration Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition!

Exhibition Preview | 2022 The 2nd New Energy Intelligent Vehicle Full Stack Summit, TOSUN Technology and you will not see each other!

  • Post category:News
  • Post comments:0评论

Accompanied by the continuous development of intelligent vehicles, the future intelligent vehicle domain controller will present a new development trend. The 2nd Smart Vehicle Domain Controller Innovation Summit of Gaikai Automotive 2022 will focus on the market development of the smart vehicle domain controller industry, examine the hardware and software development trends brought by domain controllers in the context of intelligentization, mass production solutions for smart cockpit domain controllers, and central computing platform solutions.

Continue ReadingExhibition Preview | 2022 The 2nd New Energy Intelligent Vehicle Full Stack Summit, TOSUN Technology and you will not see each other!

Good News! TOSUN Technology Wins "2022 Most Growth Value Award" at the Fourth Golden Collection Awards

On October 26th, the 4th Golden Series Award Ceremony of 2022 organized by Gai Shi Automobile came to a successful end in Shanghai! TOSUN Technology won the "2022 Most Growth Value Award" in this year's "Golden Series Award" by virtue of its domestic independently controllable automotive bus tool chain leading brand products. Mr. Mo Mang, CEO of TOSUN Technology, was invited to attend the award ceremony.

Continue ReadingGood News! TOSUN Technology Wins "2022 Most Growth Value Award" at the Fourth Golden Collection Awards

Roadshow | TOSUN Technology Participates in National Science and Technology Program Achievement Roadshow with Domestic Bus Toolchain Project

On August 29, the Shanghai Roadshow of National Science and Technology Program Achievements, sponsored by the Ministry of Science and Technology, was successfully held in Shanghai Technology Exchange, bringing together 73 outstanding technological achievements in the fields of biomedicine, artificial intelligence, integrated circuits, energy and environmental protection, etc., and promoting docking exchanges of technology with capital, industry and other elements in a combination of online and offline ways, so as to promote the transformation and financing of high-quality scientific and technological achievements in the Shanghai area. TOSUN Technology participated in the roadshow report in the field of artificial intelligence with its national alternative automotive bus EDA tool chain project.

Continue ReadingRoadshow | TOSUN Technology Participates in National Science and Technology Program Achievement Roadshow with Domestic Bus Toolchain Project

Exhibition Preview | JAC - Intelligent Network & New Energy Session on August 23rd, TOSUN meets you!

  • Post category:News
  • Post comments:0评论

2022 Walk into OEM Activities, Intelligent Network Link & New Energy Session, Walk into JAC On August 23rd, TOSUN was invited by Gaixiang Automobile Association to participate in the Walk into JAC exchange activity, Venue: JAC Technology Center, No. 99, Ziyun Road, Shushan District, Hefei City, Anhui Province, China.

Continue ReadingExhibition Preview | JAC - Intelligent Network & New Energy Session on August 23rd, TOSUN meets you!

TOSUN News|The first internal training class of TOSUN Technology is opened.

Internal training class will become an important part of the regular internal training of TOSUN, and its curriculum adheres to the theory and practice, with the concept of "the front line of the war is the best practice field", so that the new colleagues can better understand the company, understand the team, and help the staff to be familiar with the company's various rules and regulations and master office automation tools and basic knowledge of the business. And business basics, the implementation of "positive, sunshine, responsibility, bear" with TOSUN core values, enhance the cohesion and centripetal force of all employees.

Continue ReadingTOSUN News|The first internal training class of TOSUN Technology is opened.

新闻资讯 | 同星智能荣获「2023年度本土汽车电子基础工具链高成长供应商」金球奖

12月13-15日,第七届高工智能汽车年会暨金球奖评选颁奖典礼在上海隆重举办。同星智能作为国产汽车电子工具链产业优秀企业代表受邀参会,并依托在工业基础软件、智能汽车领域的快速渗透,荣获「2023年度本土汽车电子基础工具链高成长供应商」金球奖。

继续阅读新闻资讯 | 同星智能荣获「2023年度本土汽车电子基础工具链高成长供应商」金球奖

新闻资讯|国产汽车电子工具链基础软件TSMaster入围2023汽车电子创新周先行名单

11月20-25日,为期6天的2023汽车电子创新周系列活动在广州成功举办,本次活动以“推进智能汽车电子产业创新发展”为主题。活动期间,同星智能凭借<国产汽车电子工具链基础软件TSMaster>项目入围“2023汽车电子创新周 创新驱动 示范先行”名单。

继续阅读新闻资讯|国产汽车电子工具链基础软件TSMaster入围2023汽车电子创新周先行名单

演讲预告|11月24日同星智能期待与您相聚2023广州汽车电子创新周

11月24日上午,同星智能将携国产汽车电子工具链软件TSMaster参加专题会议《汽车算力与仿真助力产业高质量发展》并发表演讲,演讲主题为《联合仿真技术实现低成本软件开发测试》,期待您的莅临!

继续阅读演讲预告|11月24日同星智能期待与您相聚2023广州汽车电子创新周

精彩回顾|技术互联 创新交流,广汽研究院举办技术交流会圆满落幕

2023年11月1日,同星智能走进广汽研究院技术交流会圆满举行并落下帷幕。本次技术交流会得到广汽研究院相关部门的大力支持,并邀请到多名人员参与,涉及其技术、研发等部门。

继续阅读精彩回顾|技术互联 创新交流,广汽研究院举办技术交流会圆满落幕

同星智能亮相2023北美汽车测试展,国产替代的前方是“星辰大海”!

2023年10月24日至10月26日,为期三天的2023北美汽车测试展览会(Automotive Testing Expo)在美国密歇根 Surburban Collection Showplace 成功举行。同星智能作为一家具备全球影响力的中国工业软件企业亮相了本次展会,凭借其核心产品,汽车电子基础工具链软件——TSMaster,吸引了众多海外汽车行业的专业人士前来参观、交流。

继续阅读同星智能亮相2023北美汽车测试展,国产替代的前方是“星辰大海”!

精彩回顾|同星智能携最新产品应邀参加“蔚来首届测试设备展会”

9月25日,同星智能受邀参加了在上海嘉定举行的“蔚来首届测试设备展会”。在本次展览中,TSMaster—作为一款强大的国产替代汽车电子工具链软件品牌,成为了现场焦点,吸引了众多客户专家前来参观和洽谈。

继续阅读精彩回顾|同星智能携最新产品应邀参加“蔚来首届测试设备展会”

展会动态 | 同星智能即将亮相2023车身及内外饰大会、信息安全与数据安全大会

2023年4月18日-21日,由盖世举办的第三届车身及内外饰大会和第二届汽车信息安全与数据安全大会将于上海绿地公馆会议中心举办。同星智能将携核心产品TSMaster以及自主研发硬件产品,用国产“智”造的实力,亮相展会现场。

继续阅读展会动态 | 同星智能即将亮相2023车身及内外饰大会、信息安全与数据安全大会

新闻资讯 | 上海市嘉定区财政局企会科科长杨晔琦携财务专家团队莅临同星智能回访调研

3月21日,上海市嘉定区财政局企会科科长杨晔琦携财务专家团队莅临同星智能回访调研。同星智能CEO莫莽、财务部负责人侯俊红接待了杨科长一行,并展开座谈讨论。

继续阅读新闻资讯 | 上海市嘉定区财政局企会科科长杨晔琦携财务专家团队莅临同星智能回访调研

展会动态 | 同星智能即将亮相2023汽车人工智能大会,推动汽车产业深度融合

人工智能发展或快或慢,决定了城市发展的未来,“电动化、智能化、网联化”为未来汽车技术与产业发展方向!电子电器架构的革新,软件代码量的指数级上升,使得汽车电子基础工具变得越来越重要。

继续阅读展会动态 | 同星智能即将亮相2023汽车人工智能大会,推动汽车产业深度融合

新闻资讯 | 六安市金安区委常委、组织部部长林松一行莅临我司参观交流

3月7日上午,六安市金安区委常委、组织部部长林松携区领导班子莅临上海市同星智能科技有限公司参观交流,同星智能CEO&创始人莫莽先生对来访领导进行了热情接待。

继续阅读新闻资讯 | 六安市金安区委常委、组织部部长林松一行莅临我司参观交流

新闻资讯|上海市嘉定区就业促进中心、创业指导科领导莅临同星智能考察调研

3月1日,上海市创业指导科科长张华、上海市嘉定区就业促进中心副主任刘星一行莅临同星智能考察调研,对公司在科技创新和市场拓展方面所取得的成果表示充分肯定和赞赏,并对公司未来的发展寄予厚望。

继续阅读新闻资讯|上海市嘉定区就业促进中心、创业指导科领导莅临同星智能考察调研

展会动态 | 同星智能即将亮相2023第二届汽车芯片产业大会、中国汽车及零部件出海高峰论坛

2023年2月21日-24日,第二届汽车芯片产业大会和中国汽车及零部件出海高峰论坛将于上海举办。如今我国汽车的产销量已占据全球的三分之一,中国汽车“破浪出海正当时”,自主品牌在海外的发展正经历从量变到质变的重要转折。同星智能将秉持“Engineer Everything!解决一切工程难题!”为愿景,携核心产品TSMaster以及自主研发硬件产品,用国产“智”造的实力,亮相展会现场。

继续阅读展会动态 | 同星智能即将亮相2023第二届汽车芯片产业大会、中国汽车及零部件出海高峰论坛

冠军!同星智能在本次嘉定区长三角一体化创新创业大赛总决赛中脱颖而出!

2022年11月18日,由嘉定区人力资源和社会保障局、南翔镇人民政府指导,中国(上海)创业者公共实训基地嘉定分基地主办,南翔智地以及科技50承办的“新生力,创未来”2022年嘉定区长三角一体化创新创业大赛暨第十五届科技50创业大赛”总决赛颁奖典礼在南翔智地隆重举行。

继续阅读冠军!同星智能在本次嘉定区长三角一体化创新创业大赛总决赛中脱颖而出!

展会预告 | 2022第二届新能源智能汽车全栈式峰会,同星智能与您不见不散!

伴随着智能汽车的不断发展,未来智能汽车域控制器将呈现出一种新的发展趋势。盖世汽车2022第二届智能汽车域控制器创新峰会将聚焦智能汽车域控制器行业市场发展,研判智能化背景下域控制器带来的的软硬件发展趋势,智能座舱域控制器的量产解决方案,中央计算平台解决方案。

继续阅读展会预告 | 2022第二届新能源智能汽车全栈式峰会,同星智能与您不见不散!

喜报!同星智能荣获第四届金辑奖“2022最具成长价值奖”

10月26日,由盖世汽车主办的2022第四届金辑奖颁奖盛典在上海圆满落幕! 同星智能凭借国产自主可控汽车总线工具链领导品牌产品在本届“金辑奖”评选活动中荣获“2022最具成长价值奖” 。同星智能CEO莫莽先生应邀出席颁奖典礼。

继续阅读喜报!同星智能荣获第四届金辑奖“2022最具成长价值奖”

路演活动 | 同星智能携国产总线工具链项目参加国家科技计划成果路演行动

8月29日,由科技部主办的国家科技计划成果路演上海专场在上海技术交易所成功举办,汇聚生物医药、人工智能、集成电路、能源环保等领域73项优秀技术成果,以线上线下相结合的方式推动技术与资本、产业等要素对接交流,促进上海地区的优质科技成果转化与融资。同星智能携 国产替代汽车总线EDA工具链 项目参加了人工智能领域的路演汇报。

继续阅读路演活动 | 同星智能携国产总线工具链项目参加国家科技计划成果路演行动

展会预告 | 8月23日走进江淮汽车—智能网联&新能源专场,同星智能与您相约

2022 走进主机厂活动,智能网联 & 新能源专场,走进江淮汽车。8月23日,同星智能应盖世汽车协会邀请,参加走进江淮汽车交流会活动,地点:江淮技术中心,安徽省合肥市蜀山区紫云路99号

继续阅读展会预告 | 8月23日走进江淮汽车—智能网联&新能源专场,同星智能与您相约

同星新闻|同星智能第一期内部轮训班开班

内部轮训班将成为同星常态化内部培训的重要组成部分,其课程设置坚持理论联系实际,以“战火硝烟的前线就是最好的练兵场”为理念,让新入职同事更好的了解公司,了解团队,帮助员工熟悉公司各项规章制度,熟练掌握办公自动化工具及业务基础知识,落实“积极、阳光、责任、担当”的同星核心价值观,增强全体员工的凝聚力和向心力。

继续阅读同星新闻|同星智能第一期内部轮训班开班