You are currently viewing 展会预告 | 同星智能与您相约2024德国汽车测试及质量监控博览会

Exhibition Preview | TOSUN Invites You to the 2024 Automotive Testing Expo in Germany

  • Post author:
  • Post category:News
  • Post comments:0评论

2024 Automotive Testing Expo in Stuttgart, Germany

Germany Stuttgart automotive testing and quality control exhibition (Automotive Testing Expo) will be held on June 4 ~ 6, 2024 in Stuttgart Convention and Exhibition Center, the exhibition cycle is held once a year, Automotive Testing Expo is the automotive testing field of the strongest professionalism, the influence of one of the most extensive exhibition, but also is the The Automotive Testing Expo is one of the most specialized and influential trade fairs in the field of automotive testing, and is the ideal occasion to discover the latest test, development and validation technologies for components and complete vehicles.

TOSUN will bring the latestTSMaster Software & Test SolutionsWelcome to visit TOSUN booth to learn about the latest CCP/XCP calibration solution and Car Ethernet solution in automotive industry. We sincerely invite guests and media friends from home and abroad to visit our booth.TOSUN booth (Hall 10, Booth 1708)Exchange of guidance.

Information

Exhibition time
June 4-6, 2024 (annual)



Exhibition Location
Messe Stuttgart, Germany



TOSUN Booth No.
Hall 10, #1708

Technical Presentations

Date::June 4 12:20-12:40

Presentation length. 20 minutes

Stage. Hall 10

Presentation title. 

New Approach to Hardware-in-the-Loop Automotive Chassis Simulation System

Exhibit Preview

TSMaster - Basic Toolchain Software for Automotive Electronics

TOSUNCore software TSMasterCan cover the entire process of code generation, SIL, HIL, VIL, etc. in the automotive electronics V development model. With embedded code generation, automotive bus analysis, recording and playback, simulation, graphic curves/panels, C scripts, UDS diagnostics, testing, CCP/XCP calibration, etc.; it can be applied to the whole process of R&D, testing, validation, production and after-sales.

Simulation tools

TOSUN automotive bus hardware tools have USB/Ethernet interfaces CAN, CANFD, LIN, FlaxRay, SENT, PSI5, Automotive Ethernet, and other bus devices, and recently released theBus jammer, PCIe interface card device, multi-channel CAN FD to USB/WIFI deviceWe offer a wide range of products, such as: high frequency, high frequency, and multi-channel bus recorders. We provide you with the R&D tools you need, as well as customized services to solve your channel count problems and meet your calibration needs.

Test Solutions

  • ECU Flashing Program
  • CCP/XCP calibration program
  • Bus Conformance Test Program
  • HIL Simulation Test Solution
  • SecOC test solution based on TSMaster
  • Component Endurance Testing Solutions
  • FCT Testing Solutions
  • EOL offline testing program
  • Aftermarket Diagnostics & Flashing Solutions

发表回复

你目前正在查看 展会预告 | 同星智能与您相约2024德国汽车测试及质量监控博览会

展会预告 | 同星智能与您相约2024德国汽车测试及质量监控博览会

2024德国斯图加特汽车测试及质量监控展览会

德国斯图加特汽车测试及质量监控展览会(Automotive Testing Expo)将于2024年06月4日~6日在斯图加特会展中心举办,展会的举办周期是一年一届,Automotive Testing Expo 是汽车测试领域专业性最强、影响力最广泛的展会之一,也是发现面向组件和整车的最新测试、开发和验证技术的理想场合。

同星智能将携最新TSMaster软件及测试解决方案亮相,欢迎前往TOSUN同星展台了解汽车行业最新CCP/XCP标定方案、车载以太网解决方案。现诚邀国内外嘉宾及媒体朋友莅临TOSUN同星展台(10号馆,1708展台)交流指导。

展会信息

展会时间
2024年6月4-6日(一年一届)



展会地点
德国斯图加特国际展览中心/Messe Stuttgart



TOSUN展位号
Hall 10,#1708

技术演讲

Date6月4日 12:20-12:40

Presentation length: 20 minutes

Stage: Hall 10

Presentation title: 

New Approach to Hardware-in-the-Loop Automotive Chassis Simulation System

展品预览

TSMaster—汽车电子基础工具链软件

同星核心软件TSMaster可以覆盖汽车电子V开发模型中的代码生成、SIL、HIL、VIL等全流程。具有嵌入式代码生成、汽车总线分析、记录与回放、仿真、图形曲线/面板、C脚本、UDS诊断、测试、CCP/XCP标定等功能;可应用于研发、测试、验证、生产、售后全流程。

模拟仿真工具

同星汽车总线硬件工具有USB/以太网接口CAN、CANFD、LIN、FlaxRay、SENT、PSI5、Automotive Ethernet 等总线设备,近期还发布了总线干扰仪、PCIe接口卡设备、多通道CAN FD转USB/WIFI设备、以及多通道总线记录仪等等。提供您所需的研发工具,另外提供客制化服务,解决您通道数问题,满足您的标定需求。

测试解决方案

  • ECU刷写方案
  • CCP/XCP标定方案
  • 总线一致性测试方案
  • 基于TSMaster的HIL仿真测试方案
  • 基于TSMaster的SecOC测试方案
  • 零部件耐久测试解决方案
  • FCT测试解决方案
  • EOL下线测试方案
  • 售后诊断与刷写解决方案

发表回复