You are currently viewing 新闻资讯 | 同星智能荣膺2023年度汽车电子科学技术奖两项大奖

News | TOSUN won two awards in 2023 Automotive Electronics Science and Technology Award

On June 29, 2024, 2024 the 13th International Automotive Electronics Industry Summit was successfully concluded in Bao'an, Shenzhen. TOSUN was invited to participate in this summit, and was even awarded the "2023 Automotive Electronics Science and Technology Award [Emerging Company Award], [Most Valuable Investment Award". This is a full affirmation of its rapid growth in the field of automotive electronic basic tool chain, as well as a recognition of its technological innovation and outstanding contribution in the field of automotive software.

Automotive Electronics Science and Technology Award
The "Automotive Electronics Science and Technology Award" aims to recognize enterprises that have made outstanding contributions in the field of automotive electronics, and is evaluated by the professional jury of Shenzhen Automotive Electronics Industry Expert Committee. The award covers scientific research, technological innovation and development, business model innovation, science and technology management, standard construction and other important directions. After layers of screening and evaluation, TOSUN with excellent technical strength and innovation ability, in the many excellent participating products stood out to win this award.
TOSUN continues to take the lead in technical capabilities, core business development and other aspects, and has been widely recognized by the industry, customers and investment institutions. The core product - TSMaster software truly fits the current demand for software-defined automobiles, and is a "fast iterative, evolving, and software-defined" basic productivity tool. TSMaster has more than 5,000 users worldwide, covering automotive OEMs, component suppliers, chip makers, equipment/service providers, engineering machinery, aerospace and other fields.
In the future, TOSUN will continue to adhere to the development vision of "Engineer Everything", oriented by market demand and driven by technological innovation, and continuously launch more automotive electronic basic tool chain products with independent intellectual property rights. We have reason to believe that in the near future, TOSUN will become a leading enterprise in the field of global automotive electronics basic tool chain, contributing more wisdom and strength to the intelligent upgrading and sustainable development of the automotive industry.

发表回复

你目前正在查看 新闻资讯 | 同星智能荣膺2023年度汽车电子科学技术奖两项大奖

新闻资讯 | 同星智能荣膺2023年度汽车电子科学技术奖两项大奖

2024年6月29日,2024第十三届国际汽车电子产业峰会在深圳宝安圆满落幕。同星智能受邀参加本场峰会,并连获了“2023年度汽车电子科学技术奖【新锐企业奖】、【最具投资价值奖】”。这是对其在汽车电子基础工具链领域飞速成长的充分肯定,也是对其在汽车软件领域技术创新和卓越贡献的认可。

汽车电子科学技术奖
“汽车电子科学技术奖”旨在表彰在汽车电子领域做出突出贡献的企业,由深圳市汽车电子产业专家委员会的专业评审团进行评审。该奖项涵盖了科学研究、技术创新与开发、商业模式创新、科技管理、标准建设等多个重要方向。经过层层筛选和考评,同星智能凭借卓越的技术实力和创新能力,在众多优秀参选产品中脱颖而出获此殊荣。
同星智能在技术能力、核心业务发展等方面持续领先,得到了业界、客户以及投资机构的广泛认可。核心产品—TSMaster软件真正契合了当下软件定义汽车的需求,是一款“快速迭代的、不断进化的、可以不断被软件定义”的基础生产力工具。全球企业用户超5000家,用户覆盖:汽车整车厂、零部件供应商、芯片厂商、设备/服务供应商、工程机械、航空航天等领域。
未来,同星智能将继续秉承“Engineer Everything”的发展愿景,以市场需求为导向,以技术创新为驱动,不断推出更多具有自主知识产权的汽车电子基础工具链产品。我们有理由相信,在不久的将来,同星智能将成为全球汽车电子基础工具链领域的领军企业,为汽车行业的智能化升级和可持续发展贡献更多的智慧和力量。

发表回复