You are currently viewing 活动回顾 | 感恩相伴!TOUSN·夏日星团聚活动圆满落幕!

Event Review | TOUSN-Summer Star Reunion Event was successfully concluded!

TOSUN

thanksgiving

On June 14th, the "TOSUN-Summer Star Reunion" held by TOSUN in Shanghai headquarters ended perfectly, this activity attracted more than 100 old users to participate enthusiastically, let's follow the video below to see it together~!
Check-in site
At 3:00 p.m., the sign-in hall on the first floor began to sign in one after another, and we prepared a TOSUN peripheral gift for every friend who signed in.
witness together

We are honored to have Mr. Yang Xiaorong, Managing Director of Frost & Sullivan Greater China, to visit us and give us a presentation onPresentation of the certificate of market status confirmation of "No.1 in China for automotive software toolchain customer coverage".We also invited the relevant leaders of Anting Town and Waigang Town to witness this honorary moment. We were also fortunate to invite relevant leaders of Anting and Waigang towns to visit the site, as well as our old friends SITIC Investment, Fenian Capital, and leaders of Atomic Venture Capital to witness this honorary moment with us!

After the certificate awarding ceremony, Mr. Mo also brought a wonderful speech on "Review of the course of TOSUN and future outlook", Mr. Mo said:We are now doing the "hard but right thing", in the context of the current global automotive industry revolution, we will find the importance of automotive industrial software in this change, and TOSUN is to seize this opportunity to break the trend of foreign monopoly of industrial software!The future, we will not forget the original intention, forge ahead, the global market is the sea of stars! In the future, we will not forget the original intention, forge ahead, the global market is TOSUN people's sea of stars! The guests and friends present at the meeting expressed affirmation and praise for the rapid development of TOSUN in recent years.

on-site exchange
On the day of the event, we placed the introduction video of TSMaster's latest software features and TOSUN's latest hardware products on the first floor check-in counter and the fourth floor respectively. The users and friends who came to the event on that day showed great interest in the latest TSMaster functions and the newly released hardware products.
Camping Dinner
TOSUN-summer star reunion activity with the opening speech of Mr. Mo, in the fourth floor terrace of Shanghai headquarters of TOSUN officially opened. This is not only a user appreciation meeting, but also a party of old friends that makes people relax physically and mentally, we are like changing a place to camp and chat, the scene atmosphere is relaxed and happy.
Ending
Finally, we would like to thank again all the government leaders, school leaders, investors, media friends, and users who participated in this event! In the future, we will continue to work hard to bring you more activities and services, and contribute to the global automobile business with TOSUN power and TOSUN wisdom. We look forward to meeting you next time!

发表回复

你目前正在查看 活动回顾 | 感恩相伴!TOUSN·夏日星团聚活动圆满落幕!

活动回顾 | 感恩相伴!TOUSN·夏日星团聚活动圆满落幕!

TOSUN

感恩

6月14日,同星智能在上海总部举办的“TOSUN·夏日星团聚”活动完美收官,本次活动吸引了100多位老用户热情参与,我们跟随下面的视频一起来看下吧~
签到现场
下午3点,一楼签到大厅陆续开始签到,我们为每一位签到的朋友都准备了同星周边礼一份。
共同见证

现场我们有幸邀请到弗若斯特沙利文大中华区兼董事总经理杨晓骋先生莅临现场,为我们进行“中国市场汽车软件工具链客户覆盖度第一”市场地位确认证书的颁发仪式。现场也幸邀请到安亭镇、外冈镇相关领导莅临现场,以及我们的老朋友国投招商、丰年资本、原子创投机构领导和我们共同见证这一荣誉时刻!

证书颁发仪式结束后,莫总也为大家带来了《同星智能历程回顾及未来展望》精彩演讲,莫总表示:我们现在正在做“难而正确的事情”,在当前全球汽车产业革命的背景下,我们会发现汽车工业软件在这场变革中的重要性,而同星智能正是抓住了这个机遇,打破了工业软件国外垄断的趋势。未来,我们将不忘初心,砥砺前行,全球市场才是同星人的星辰大海!在场的各位嘉宾朋友对于同星智能近几年的飞速发展表示了肯定和赞许。

现场交流
活动当天,我们在一楼签到台和四楼分别摆放了TSMaster最新软件功能介绍视频以及同星智能最新硬件产品。当天到场的用户朋友们对TSMaster最新功能和最新发布的硬件产品都表现出来浓厚的兴趣。
露营晚宴
TOSUN·夏日星团聚活动随着莫总的开场致辞,在同星智能上海总部四楼露台正式拉开序幕。这不仅仅是一场用户答谢会,更是一场让人身心放松的老友聚会,大家就像是换了一个地方露营聊天,现场氛围轻松愉悦。
圆满 Ending
最后,再次感谢所有参与此次活动的政府领导、学校领导、投资方、媒体朋友,以及用户朋友们!未来,我们将继续努力,为大家带来更多的活动和服务,为全球汽车事业贡献出同星力量和同星智慧。期待下次与您相聚!

发表回复