You are currently viewing 大学计划 | 驭鲨向光!同星智能赞北京理工大学东风日产方程式赛车队(BITFSAE)

University Programs | TOSUN Sponsors Beijing Institute of Technology Formula Dongfeng Nissan Racing Team (BITFSAE)

BITFSAE

Dongfeng Nissan Formula Racing Team

Beijing Institute of Technology Formula Nissan Racing Team (BITFSAE), established in 2009, is a scientific and technological innovation team composed of racing technology enthusiasts and automobile-related professionals, and has participated in the China University Student Formula Racing Series organized by the China Society of Automotive Engineering for 13 consecutive years. The technology team of BITFSAE has developed the first pure electric formula car "White Shark", later renamed as "Silver Shark", and is committed to developing and manufacturing the best electric formula car.

TOSUN provided the BITFSAE team with: TSMaster software and CAN bus equipment.It helps the team to realize CAN bus data monitoring, playback, troubleshooting, testing, visualization of data using graphic curves and graphic panels, and real-time recording of data with data loggers at a later stage. We hope Beijing Institute of Technology Formula Dongfeng Nissan Racing Team (BITFSAE) will win good results in the coming races!

Awards
Since its establishment, the Beijing Institute of Technology Formula Dongfeng Nissan Racing Team (BITFSAE) has built a total of 10 Silver Shark Series cars and participated in the China Formula Student Series for 13 consecutive years.
In 2014 Silver Shark III won first place in the country; in 2015 it was third in the country. Results have also steadily improved in recent years, and in the last three seasons, the team has won first place nationally once and second place nationally twice, as well as individual awards such as the Outstanding Styling and Aerodynamic Design Award and the Outstanding Content Organization Award.
TOSUN Sponsored Products
TSMaster

TSMaster software provided by TOSUN can cover the whole process of code generation, SIL, HIL and VIL in automotive electronic V development model. It has the functions of embedded code generation, automotive bus analysis, recording and playback, simulation, graphic curve/panel, C script, UDS diagnosis, testing, CCP/XCP calibration, etc.; it can be applied to the whole process of R&D, testing, verification, production and after-sales.

TC1014 is a classic product of TOSUN CAN bus tool, it is a 4-channel CANFD bus to USB interface device, the highest rate of 8 Mbps, the product adopts high-speed USB2.0 interface to connect with the PC, the Windows system drive-free design makes the device has a

System compatibility. Combined with the powerful TSMaster software, which supports loading DBC and ARXML database files, it is easy to monitor, analyze, and simulate CAN FD bus data, as well as to support UDS diagnostics, ECU flashing, CCP/XCP calibration, and other functions.

University Program
Since its establishment, TOSUN has been adhering to the "University Program", sponsoring a variety of CAN hardware equipment and TSMaster software for development and testing to domestic and foreign university formula racing and electric karting teams, and devoting itself to setting up a public platform for the cultivation and selection of domestic outstanding automotive talents.

发表回复

你目前正在查看 大学计划 | 驭鲨向光!同星智能赞北京理工大学东风日产方程式赛车队(BITFSAE)

大学计划 | 驭鲨向光!同星智能赞北京理工大学东风日产方程式赛车队(BITFSAE)

BITFSAE

东风日产方程式赛车队

北京理工大学东风日产方程式赛车队(BITFSAE)成立于2009年,是一支由赛车技术兴趣爱好者及汽车相关专业人才组成的学生科技创新队伍,连续13年参加中国汽车工程学会举办的中国大学生方程式系列赛事。东风日产方程式赛车队(BITFSAE)科技团队研发出国内首辆纯电动方程式赛车“白鲨”,后更名为“银鲨”,致力于研发制造最好的电动方程式赛车。

同星智能为BITFSAE车队提供了:TSMaster软件和CAN总线设备。帮助车队实现CAN总线数据监控、回放,故障排查,测试,利用图形曲线、图形面板对数据进行可视化,后期可配合数据记录仪进行数据实时记录。希望北京理工大学东风日产方程式赛车队(BITFSAE)在接下来的比赛中荣获佳绩!

获奖情况
北京理工大学东风日产方程式赛车队(BITFSAE)自成立以来,制造银鲨系列赛车共10辆,连续13年参加中国大学生方程式系列赛事。
2014年银鲨Ⅲ斩获国内第一;2015年获得全国第三。近年成绩也在稳步提升,在最近的三个赛季中,车队共获全国一等奖一次、全国二等奖两次,同时获得优秀造型及空气动力学设计奖、优秀内容组织奖等单项奖。
同星智能赞助产品
TSMaster

同星智能提供的TSMaster软件,可以覆盖汽车电子V开发模型中的代码生成、SIL、HIL、VIL等全流程。具有嵌入式代码生成、汽车总线分析、记录与回放、仿真、图形曲线/面板、C脚本、UDS诊断、测试、CCP/XCP标定等功能;可应用于研发、测试、验证、生产、售后全流程。

TC1014是同星智能CAN总线工具里的经典款产品,是一款4路CANFD 总线转USB接口的设备,最高速率8 Mbps,产品采用高速 USB2.0 接口与 PC 连接,Windows 系统免驱设计使得设备具备

系统兼容性。配合功能强大的 TSMaster 软件,支持加载 DBC 和 ARXML 数据库文件,可以很方便地监控、分析、仿真 CAN FD 总线数据,也可以支持 UDS 诊断、ECU 刷写、CCP/XCP 标定等功能。

大学计划
同星智能自成立以来,一直坚持着“大学计划”,向国内外大学方程式赛车及电动卡丁车队赞助了多款用于开发和测试的CAN硬件设备和TSMaster软件,致力于为国内优秀汽车人才 的培养和选拔搭建公共平台。

发表回复