Tongxing Intelligence Signs Dealer in Israel

TOSUN Signs Dealer in Israel, Explores New Territory in Asian Markets

Recently.Israel's TrigoPi Signs Agency Cooperation Agreement with TOSUNThis is TOSUN in the Asian market to develop another agent, on behalf of the domestic industrial software to enter the Asian market, also means that TOSUN in the global strategic map to develop a breakthrough progress.

A good automotive industrial software is the ultimate pursuit of the global automotive industry under the wave of intellectual and electrical changes. TOSUN has been focusing on the research and development of domestic independent and controllable automotive electronics basic tool chain products, the core product TSMaster software truly fits the current demand for software-defined automobiles, it is a "fast iterative, continuous evolution, can be continuously defined by the software" of the basic productivity tools.

win-win cooperation
TrigoPi, based in Tel-Mond, Israel, are embedded solutions specialists serving the aerospace, automotive, IoT, medical and power industries. They offer a full range of services including hardware, software and mechanical design. As a distributor of TOSUN in Israel, it will introduce more industry test solutions provided by TOSUN into the local market in the future, promote technological innovation, and provide strong support for the strategic layout of TOSUN's global market.
Tongxing Intelligence Signs Dealer in Israel
Continued presence in the global market

Rooted in the present, looking to the world. TOSUN will continue to develop overseas markets and strengthen overseas marketing service channels. Overseas agents will be provided with localized services closer to the needs of local customers, including technical support, product training, after-sales service, etc., so as to enhance the brand influence and customer recognition of TOSUN in overseas markets.TOSUN has already made market layout in Japan, Korea, Europe and the United States and other major automotive industry countries and regions, and is also actively seeking more national partners to accelerate the development of globalization strategy map!

发表回复

同星智能签约以色列经销商

同星智能签约以色列经销商,开拓亚洲市场新版图

近日,以色列 TrigoPi 公司与同星智能签署代理合作协议。这是同星智能在亚洲市场开拓的又一家代理商,代表着国产工业软件强势进入亚洲市场,也意味着同星智能在全球战略版图开拓上取得突破性进展。

一款好用的汽车工业软件是目前全球汽车产业智电变革浪潮下的极致追求。同星智能一直专注于研发国产自主可控的汽车电子基础工具链产品,核心产品TSMaster软件真正契合了当下软件定义汽车的需求,是一款“快速迭代的、不断进化的、可以不断被软件定义”的基础生产力工具。

合作共赢
TrigoPi 位于以色列 Tel-Mond,是嵌入式解决方案专家,服务于航空航天、汽车、物联网、医疗和电力等行业。他们提供硬件、软件和机械设计等全方位服务。作为同星智能以色列经销商,未来将把更多同星智能提供的行业测试方案引入当地市场,推动技术创新,为同星智能全球市场战略布局提供有力支持。
同星智能签约以色列经销商
全球市场持续布局

扎根现在,放眼全球。同星智能将持续开拓海外市场,强化海外营销服务渠道。将为海外代理商供更加贴近当地客户需求的本地化服务,包括技术支持、产品培训、售后服务等,从而提升同星智能在海外市场的品牌影响力和客户认可度。同星智能已在日、韩欧美等主要汽车产业国家和地区都进行了市场布局,也在积极寻求更多国家合作伙伴,加速全球化战略版图开拓!

发表回复