You are currently viewing 大学计划 | 无限可能!同星智能赞助北京理工大学路特斯无人驾驶方程式赛车队(BITFSD)

University Program | TOSUN Sponsors Beijing Institute of Technology's Lutus Formula Driverless Racing Team (BITFSD)

BITFSD
The world's first collegiate unmanned Formula One racing team

Roadster Driverless Formula One Racing Team

BITFSD is affiliated to the Unmanned Specialized Vehicle Innovation Base of Beijing Institute of Technology (BIT), and it is a scientific and technological innovation team that takes all kinds of innovation and entrepreneurship competitions as a traction to the forefront of unmanned vehicle technology. The team aims to participate in a series of top disciplinary events such as the World University Driverless Formula Car Championship, to improve the engineering practice ability and innovation and entrepreneurship awareness of the team members, to build an internationally renowned and domestic first-class student innovation and entrepreneurship practice platform brand, to meet the needs of intelligent automobile industry talent training, and to make a modest contribution to the development of the domestic unmanned vehicle industry and the development of the domestic automobile industry.

TOSUN provided the BITFSD fleet with: TSMaster software and CAN bus equipment.The Lutz driverless Formula One team will use the products provided by TOSUN to replace the original MeCa and CANtext to read the vehicle status, and at the same time apply to flashing the MATLAB_Simulink program for the on-board ECU..

Awards
So far, BITFSD is the team that has won the most FSAC championships, and is the only team in China that has won five consecutive championships in the event, and three consecutive championships in the 2020, 2021, and 2022 seasons, making it the first time for a national university to win three consecutive championships in the event, which is a historical record.
TOSUN Sponsored Products
TSMaster

TSMaster software provided by TOSUN can cover the whole process of code generation, SIL, HIL and VIL in automotive electronic V development model. It has the functions of embedded code generation, automotive bus analysis, recording and playback, simulation, graphic curve/panel, C script, UDS diagnosis, testing, CCP/XCP calibration, etc.; it can be applied to the whole process of R&D, testing, verification, production and after-sales.

TC1013 is a portable and easy-to-install 2-channel CANFD bus to USB interface device introduced by TOSUN. Together with TSMaster software, which supports loading DBC and ARXML database files, it can easily monitor, analyze and simulate CAN FD bus data, and also support UDS diagnostics, ECU flashing, and CCP/XCP calibration and other functions.
University Program
Since its establishment, TOSUN has been adhering to the "University Program", sponsoring a variety of CAN hardware equipment and TSMaster software for development and testing to domestic and foreign university formula racing and electric karting teams, and devoting itself to setting up a public platform for the cultivation and selection of domestic outstanding automotive talents.

发表回复

你目前正在查看 大学计划 | 无限可能!同星智能赞助北京理工大学路特斯无人驾驶方程式赛车队(BITFSD)

大学计划 | 无限可能!同星智能赞助北京理工大学路特斯无人驾驶方程式赛车队(BITFSD)

BITFSD
世界第一支大学生无人方程式赛车队

路特斯无人驾驶方程式赛车队

北京理工大学路特斯无人驾驶方程式车队(BITFSD)隶属于北京理工大学无人特种车辆创新基地, 是以各类创新创业大赛为牵引,迈向无人车辆高端技术前沿的科技创新团队。车队旨在参加世界大学生无人驾驶方程式汽车大赛等系列顶级学科赛事,提升队员的工程实践能力与创新创业意识水平,打造国际知名、国内一流的学生创新创业实践平台品牌,满足智能汽车行业人才培养需求,力争为国内无人驾驶行业发展、国内汽车工业的发展做出微薄贡献。

同星智能为BITFSD车队提供了:TSMaster软件和CAN总线设备。路特斯无人驾驶方程式赛车队将使用同星智能提供的产品代替原有MeCa和CANtext对车辆状态进行读取,同时应用于为车载ECU刷写MATLAB_Simulink程序

获奖情况
目前为止, BITFSD是获得FSAC赛事冠军最多的车队,是中国唯一荣膺该项赛事“五连冠”的队伍。2020赛季、2021赛季、2022赛季更是连续斩获三个冠军,首次实现全国高校在该项赛事中的三连冠,创造了历史记录。
同星智能赞助产品
TSMaster

同星智能提供的TSMaster软件,可以覆盖汽车电子V开发模型中的代码生成、SIL、HIL、VIL等全流程。具有嵌入式代码生成、汽车总线分析、记录与回放、仿真、图形曲线/面板、C脚本、UDS诊断、测试、CCP/XCP标定等功能;可应用于研发、测试、验证、生产、售后全流程。

TC1013 是同星智能推出的便携式、易安装的2路CANFD总线转 USB 接口的设备,配合TSMaster软件,支持加载DBC和ARXML数据库文件,可以很方便地监控、分析、仿真CAN FD总线数据,也可以支持 UDS 诊断、ECU 刷写、CCP/XCP 标定等功能。
大学计划
同星智能自成立以来,一直坚持着“大学计划”,向国内外大学方程式赛车及电动卡丁车队赞助了多款用于开发和测试的CAN硬件设备和TSMaster软件,致力于为国内优秀汽车人才 的培养和选拔搭建公共平台。

发表回复